Anne O’Neill – 2009-2010 District I Vice President – 2018 SWFL Council Woman of the Year Luncheon Speaker

2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient: SHELIA BEDWELL


2018 Council Woman of the Year: JODI SUSKIND


Kathryn Knotts – 2018 American Business Woman – 2018 SWFL Council WOY Luncheon Keynote Speaker


Lifetime Achievement Recipients

Woman of the Year Recipients